Consulting

Nico Reding

CEO

nico@lettrage.lu
T. 27 49 38 - 40

Ben Salbrecht

Graphic Designer

ben@lettrage.lu
T. 27 49 38 - 30

Manu Leonardo

Graphic Designer

leonardo@lettrage.lu
T. 27 49 38 - 20

Dino Andrade

Graphic Designer

dino@lettrage.lu
T. 27 49 38 - 35

Finances

Claudine Reding

Accounting

claudine@lettrage.lu
T. 27 49 38 - 15

Kim Reding

Billing

kim@lettrage.lu
T. 27 49 38 - 10

Team

Simone Altmann

Bruno Antunes

IMG_9565.jpg

Andreia Leonardo

IMG_2152.jpg

Tamara

Cargnelutti

Carlos Almeida

Sam

Soares

José

Santos

Stéphane Silva

IMG_2157.jpg

Steven 

Marques

Luis

Leonardo